Contact Us

Lakewood Ranch Women’s Club
8374 Market Street #429
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202


Click on photo or name below to send email to board member:

LWRWC 2020 Officers

Cheryl Breining, Co-President

Helene Levin, Co-President

Kathleen Cleveland, Past Pres Advisor

Carol Belmont, Vice Pres

Kathy Cleveland, Treasurer

Ann Sledz Corresp Secy

Janet Dobbs, Recording Secy

Co-President: Cheryl Breining
Co-President: Helene Levin
Past Pres Advisor: Kathy Cleveland
Vice President: Carol Belmont
Treasurer: Kathy Cleveland
Recording Secy: Janet Dobbs
Corresponding Secy: Ann Sledz
Publicity Chair: Monika Templeman
Commnnications Chair: Julia Dennis
Co-Program Chair: Regina Napoli
Co-Program Chair: Sharon Wright
Co-Program Chair: Monique Govostes
Hospitality Chair: Kristen Sciuto
Membership Chair: Linda McMillan
Membership Ambassador: Joanie Lawrence
Scholarship: Pam Szabo
Blankets 4 Babies: Linda Stone
Philanthropy Co-Chair: Eileen Buzzard
Philanthropy Co-Chair: Trish Newman
Social Lunch: Elaine Steinfurth
Webmaster: Frankie Bailey

LWRWC 2019 Board: Pictured L-R seated in front row: MaryLee Danahy, Corresponding Secretary; Helene Levin, Recording Secretary; Kathy Wingfield, Treasurer; Kathleen Cleveland, President; and Joanie Lawrence Philanthropy Chair. Pictured L-R- back row: Claudia Dombrow, Program Co-Chair; Eileen Buzzard, past President Adviser; Cathy Reinitz, Program Co-Chair; Ann Sledz, Membership Chair; Diane Wagner, Hospitality Co-Chair; Monika Templeman, Publicity Chair; Julia Dennis, Hospitality Co-Chair; Ellen Sichel, Hospitality Co-Chair; Carol Lawrence, Scholarship Committee; Elaine Steinfurth, Social Lunch Bunch Chair; and Frankie Bailey, Webmaster. Not Pictured: Cheryl Breining, Vice President; Pam Szabo, Scholarship Chair; and Diane Laybourn., Blankets 4 Babies Committee Chair.