Executive Board VOTE

It is the tradition that the LWRWC Slate of Officers for the next year is presented and voted upon at the November General Meeting. To that end, your Board had several discussions regarding the possibility of the 2020 Officers remaining intact for 2021. All have agreed to do so.

Because attendance at the November 12th zoom meeting was not sufficient to get a 20% quorum vote, we are requesting your vote via email.

The following are the Executive Board Members that require a simple majority vote of the quorum of members:

Co-Presidents: Cheryl Breining/Helene Levin
Vice President: Carol Belmont
Treasurer: Kathleen Cleveland
Recording Secretary: Janet Dobbs
Corresponding Secretary: Ann Sledz

Comments are closed.